• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am

sermons online

Sunday, January 29, 2023
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 15, 2023
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 08, 2023
by Rod Martin
Sunday, January 01, 2023
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 18, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 11, 2022
by Rod Martin
Sunday, December 04, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 27, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 20, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, October 30, 2022
by Steve Allen

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship