• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, May 15, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, May 08, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, May 01, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, April 24, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, April 17, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, April 10, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, April 03, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 27, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 20, 2022
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 13, 2022
by Bill Secrest

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship