Sunday, September 16, 2018
by Becky Pohle & Bill Secrest
Duration: 25 mins 31 secs
Sunday, September 09, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 26 mins 51 secs
Sunday, September 02, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Psalm 27Psalm 27
Sunday, August 26, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Psalm 27Psalm 27
Sunday, August 19, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 12, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 05, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Passage: 1 John 4:7-121 John 4:7-12
Sunday, July 29, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Hebrews 11:7Hebrews 11:7
Duration: 28 mins 16 secs
Sunday, July 22, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 33 mins 59 secs
Sunday, July 15, 2018
by Bill Secrest