Sunday, July 07, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Sunday, June 30, 2019
by Rod Martin
Passage: John 16:23-24John 16:23-24
Duration: 46 mins 54 secs
Sunday, June 23, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 26 mins 58 secs
Sunday, June 16, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Proverbs 3 Proverbs 3
Duration: 18 mins 5 secs
Sunday, June 09, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 15:9-17John 15:9-17
Duration: 23 mins 37 secs
Sunday, June 02, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 15:1-8John 15:1-8
Duration: 23 mins 36 secs
Sunday, May 26, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Acts 4:16-31Acts 4:16-31
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
Sunday, May 19, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30Daniel 3:1-30
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Sunday, May 12, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:52 Timothy 1:5
Sunday, May 05, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 26 mins 51 secs