• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, November 17, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 17:11-19Luke 17:11-19
Sunday, November 10, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 03, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, October 27, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, October 20, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, October 13, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, October 06, 2019
by Rod Martin
Sunday, September 29, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, September 22, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, September 15, 2019
by Bill Secrest

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship