• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, July 14, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, July 07, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, June 30, 2019
by Rod Martin
Passage: John 16:23-24John 16:23-24
Sunday, June 23, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, June 16, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Proverbs 3 Proverbs 3
Sunday, June 09, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 15:9-17John 15:9-17
Sunday, June 02, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 15:1-8John 15:1-8
Sunday, May 26, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Acts 4:16-31Acts 4:16-31
Sunday, May 19, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30Daniel 3:1-30
Sunday, May 12, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:52 Timothy 1:5

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship