• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, May 05, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, April 21, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, April 14, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 19:29-44Luke 19:29-44
Sunday, April 07, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 31, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 17:7-20John 17:7-20
Sunday, March 24, 2019
by Bill Secrest
We enjoyed a concert by Timothy Noble.
Sunday, March 17, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 10, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 03, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, February 24, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 3:16-17John 3:16-17

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship