• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, July 24, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, July 17, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, July 10, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, July 03, 2016
by Rod Martin
Sunday, June 26, 2016
by Rod Martin
Sunday, June 19, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Mark 4:35-41Mark 4:35-41
Sunday, June 12, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Acts 1:8Acts 1:8
Sunday, June 05, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, May 29, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, May 22, 2016
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 6:37-49Luke 6:37-49

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship