• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, December 27, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 20, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 1:39-56Luke 1:39-56
Sunday, December 13, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 06, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 1:1-79Luke 1:1-79
Sunday, November 29, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 22, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Psalm 66:1-20Psalm 66:1-20
Sunday, November 15, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 08, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 01, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Acts 16:16-34Acts 16:16-34
Sunday, October 18, 2015
by Bill Secrest

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship