• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, October 11, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, October 04, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 15:18Luke 15:18
Sunday, September 27, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, September 20, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, September 06, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 30, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 23, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 16, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Passage: 3 John 1:1-143 John 1:1-14
Sunday, August 09, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 02, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Passage: 1 John 5:1-121 John 5:1-12
There is no audio for this message.

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship