• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, February 01, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 25, 2015
by Bill Secrest
We apologize, audio for this message is not available
Sunday, January 18, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 11, 2015
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 04, 2015
by Bill Secrest
We apologize, audio for this message is not available
Sunday, December 28, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 2:21-40Luke 2:21-40
Sunday, December 21, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 1:26-38Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, December 14, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 07, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 30, 2014
by Bill Secrest

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship