• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, August 31, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Passage: James 5:7-20James 5:7-20
Sunday, August 24, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Passage: James 1:16-25James 1:16-25
Sunday, August 17, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 10, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Romans 12:1-5Romans 12:1-5
Sunday, August 03, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, June 22, 2014
by Rod Martin
Passage: Acts 2:42-47Acts 2:42-47
3 Myths About Church Growth (plus one bonus)... and 4 Priorities we should be focusing on.
Sunday, May 18, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, May 11, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 09, 2014
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, March 02, 2014
by Rod Martin
Due to the weather, this was an abbreviated service, and shortened message. Click on the READ link to download the slides. Message starts at about 1:15.

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship