Our Sermons Have Moved

We've started streaming our sermons (and adult Sunday School).  
Head over to FacebookHead over to Facebook

Sunday, September 13, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 4:1-26John 4:1-26
Sunday, September 06, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 30, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 23, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 16, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, August 09, 2020
by Rod Martin
Sunday, August 02, 2020
by Rod Martin
Sunday, July 26, 2020
by Rod Martin
We cancelled the service this morning due to a potential exposure late in the week to Covid. In the midst of COVID-19, the church needs to remember... Grace and Peace
Sunday, July 19, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: James 3:13-18James 3:13-18