• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, January 31, 2021
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 5:31-47John 5:31-47
Sunday, January 24, 2021
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 5:19-30John 5:19-30
Sunday, January 17, 2021
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 5:1-18John 5:1-18
Sunday, January 10, 2021
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 03, 2021
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 1:1-18John 1:1-18
Sunday, December 27, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 2:21-40Luke 2:21-40
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
by Bill Secrest
To watch in full screen, click on “Text: Read”
Sunday, December 20, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 1:39-55Luke 1:39-55
Sunday, December 13, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 1:9-19John 1:9-19
Sunday, December 06, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Mark 1:1-8Mark 1:1-8

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship