Thursday, April 09, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 13 mins 26 secs
Sunday, April 05, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 17 mins 30 secs
A Different Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 29, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Isaiah 41:10Isaiah 41:10
Duration: 15 mins 53 secs
Click on the "Read" link to watch the video and make it full screen.
Sunday, March 22, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 11John 11
Duration: 11 mins 9 secs
John 11
Sunday, March 15, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 9:24-41John 9:24-41
Sunday, March 08, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 9:1-32John 9:1-32
Sunday, March 01, 2020
by Rod Martin
Sunday, February 16, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, February 09, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, February 02, 2020
by Bill Secrest