Sunday, August 11, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 33 mins 9 secs
Sunday, August 04, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 34 mins 49 secs
Sunday, July 28, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 32 mins 3 secs
Sunday, July 21, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 32 mins 3 secs
Sunday, July 14, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 22 mins 17 secs
Sunday, July 07, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Sunday, June 30, 2019
by Rod Martin
Passage: John 16:23-24John 16:23-24
Duration: 46 mins 54 secs
Sunday, June 23, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 26 mins 58 secs
Sunday, June 16, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Proverbs 3 Proverbs 3
Duration: 18 mins 5 secs
Sunday, June 09, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 15:9-17John 15:9-17
Duration: 23 mins 37 secs