Sunday, April 26, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: MarkMark
Duration: 18 mins 40 secs
To watch full screen, click on “Read”
Sunday, April 19, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 20 mins 45 secs
To watch the video in full screen, click on “Read”.
Sunday, April 12, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 18 mins 43 secs
To watch in full screen - click on the Read link and watch there
Friday, April 10, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 12 mins 14 secs
To watch in full screen - click on the “Read” link and watch it there.
Thursday, April 09, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 13 mins 26 secs
Sunday, April 05, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 17 mins 30 secs
A Different Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 29, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Isaiah 41:10Isaiah 41:10
Duration: 15 mins 53 secs
Click on the "Read" link to watch the video and make it full screen.
Sunday, March 22, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 11John 11
Duration: 11 mins 9 secs
John 11
Sunday, March 15, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 9:24-41John 9:24-41
Sunday, March 08, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 9:1-32John 9:1-32