Sunday, March 17, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 24 mins 9 secs
Sunday, March 10, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Sunday, March 03, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 35 mins 43 secs
Sunday, February 24, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: John 3:16-17John 3:16-17
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs
Sunday, February 17, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
Sunday, February 10, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 25 mins 2 secs
Sunday, February 03, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 9:43-47Luke 9:43-47
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
Sunday, January 06, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 14:12-24Luke 14:12-24
Duration: 38 mins 19 secs
Sunday, December 30, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Duration: 31 mins 28 secs
Sunday, December 23, 2018
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Luke 1:26-38Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs