• 812 926-1900
  • Sunday School @ 9:15 | Service @ 10:15 | Bible Study - Wednesdays @ 10:30 am
Sunday, February 16, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, February 09, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, February 02, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 26, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, January 19, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Ephesians 6Ephesians 6
Sunday, January 05, 2020
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 22, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 15, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, December 01, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Sunday, November 24, 2019
by Bill Secrest
Passage: Psalm 100:1-5Psalm 100:1-5

Contact Us

  • 6060 Blair Road
    P.O. Box 83, Aurora IN
    47001
  • (812) 926-1900

Sunday Service Times:
9:15 - Bible School for All Ages
10:15 - Worship